Pacifik Lokalni gradova (Sortiraj po:Zemlja)

American Samoa
Pago Pago23:43 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Cook Islands
Avarua00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Rarotonga00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Chile
Easter05:43 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ecuador
Galapagos04:43 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Fiji
Fiji23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Suva23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Palikir20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Ponape21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Truk20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Guam
Guam20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Hagatna20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Kiribati
Enderbury23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Kiritimati00:43 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tarawa22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Majuro22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
New Caledonia
Noumea21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Nauru
Nauru22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Yaren22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Niue
Alofi23:43 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Niue23:43 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
New Zealand
Auckland23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Chatham00:28 (UTC + 13.75)
date :18/01
Wellington23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
French Polynesia
Gambier01:43 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Marquesas01:13 (UTC - 9.5)
date :17/01
Papeete00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Tahiti00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby20:43 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown02:43 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Pitcairn02:43 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Palau
Ngerulmud19:43 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Palau19:43 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Honiara21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo23:43 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa00:43 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tongatapu00:43 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
United States
Honolulu00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Johnston00:43 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Midway23:43 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Wake22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Vanuatu
Efate21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Port Vila21:43 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Wallis22:43 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Samoa
Apia00:43 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01