Afrika Lokalni gradova (Sortiraj po:Zemlja)

Angola
Luanda12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Burundi
Bujumbura13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Benin
Porto-Novo12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Botswana
Gaborone13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Lubumbashi13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Central African Republic
Bangui12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Congo
Brazzaville12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Ivory Coast
Abidjan11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Yamoussoukro11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Cameroun
Douala12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Yaoundé12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Djibouti
Djibouti14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Algeria
Algiers12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Egypt
Cairo13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Western Sahara
El Aaiun12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Eritrea
Asmara14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Spain
Ceuta13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Gabon
Libreville12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Ghana
Accra11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
The Gambia
Banjul11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Guinea
Conakry11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Kenya
Nairobi14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Liberia
Monrovia11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Lesotho
Maseru13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Libya
Tripoli13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Morocco
Casablanca12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Rabat12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Mali
Bamako11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Mauritania
Nouakchott11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Malawi
Blantyre13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Lilongwe13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Mozambique
Maputo13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Namibia
Windhoek13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Niger
Niamey12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Nigeria
Abuja12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Lagos12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Rwanda
Kigali13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Sudan
Khartoum14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Sierra Leone
Freetown11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Senegal
Dakar11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Somalia
Mogadishu14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Swaziland
Mbabane13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Chad
Ndjamena12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Togo
Lomé11:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/09
Tunisia
Tunis12:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/09
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Dodoma14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
Uganda
Kampala14:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/09
South Africa
Capetown13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Johannesburg13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Pretoria13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Zambia
Lusaka13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09
Zimbabwe
Harare13:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/09