Europa Lokalni gradova (Sortiraj po:Zemlja)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Albania
Tirana16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Austria
Vienna16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Aland Islands
Mariehamn17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Belgium
Brussels16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Bulgaria
Sofia17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Belarus
Minsk18:51 (UTC + 3)
date :30/10
Switzerland
Berne16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Zurich16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Czech Republic
Prague16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Germany
Berlin16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Denmark
Copenhagen16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Estonia
Tallinn17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Spain
Madrid16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
San Salvador16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Finland
Helsinki17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
France
Paris16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
Isle of Man15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
Jersey15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
London15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
Gibraltar
Gibraltar16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Greece
Athens17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Croatia
Zagreb16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Hungary
Budapest16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Ireland
Dublin15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
Italy
Rome16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Liechtenstein
Vaduz16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Lithuania
Vilnius17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Luxembourg
Luxembourg16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Latvia
Riga17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Monaco
Monaco16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Montenegro
Podgorica16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Macedonia
Skopje16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Malta
Malta16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Valletta16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Netherlands
Amsterdam16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Norway
Oslo16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Poland
Warsaw16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Portugal
Lisbon15:51 (UTC - 0)
date :30/10
Romania
Bucharest17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Serbia
Belgrade16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Russia
Kaliningrad17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Moscow18:51 (UTC + 3)
date :30/10
Mourmansk18:51 (UTC + 3)
date :30/10
Samara19:51 (UTC + 4)
date :30/10
Volgograd18:51 (UTC + 3)
date :30/10
Sweden
Stockholm16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Slovenia
Ljubljana16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Slovakia
Bratislava16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
San Marino
San Marino16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10
Turkey
Ankara17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Istanbul17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Ukraine
Kiev17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Simferopol18:51 (UTC + 3)
date :30/10
Uzhgorod17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Zaporozhye17:51 (UTC + 2)
date :30/10
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican16:51 (UTC + 1)
date :30/10