Azija Lokalni gradova (Sortiraj po:Zemlja)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Dubai20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Afghanistan
Kabul21:01 (UTC + 4.5)
date :13/12
Armenia
Yerevan20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Azerbaijan
Baku20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Bangladesh
Dhaka22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Bahrain
Bahrain19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Manama19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Brunei00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Bhutan
Thimphu22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
People's Republic of China
Beijing00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Chongqing00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Harbin00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kashgar22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Kunming00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Lhassa00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Shanghai00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Urumqi22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Cyprus
Nicosia18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
Georgia
Tbilisi20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Hong Kong
Hong Kong00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Indonesia
Jakarta23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Jayapura01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Makassar00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Pontianak23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Israel
Jerusalem18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
India
Kolkata22:01 (UTC + 5.5)
date :13/12
New Delhi21:01 (UTC + 4.5)
date :13/12
Iraq
Baghdad19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Iran
Tehran20:01 (UTC + 3.5)
date :13/12
Jordan
Amman18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
Japan
Kyoto01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Tokyo01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Cambodia
Phnom Penh23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang01:01 (UTC + 8.5)
date :14/12
Republic of Korea
Seoul01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Kuwait
Kuwait19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Kuwait City19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Kazakhstan
Almaty22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Aqtau21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Aqtobe21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Astana22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Oral21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Qyzylorda22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Laos
Vientiane23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Lebanon
Beirut18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
Sri Lanka
Colombo22:01 (UTC + 5.5)
date :13/12
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw23:01 (UTC + 6.5)
date :13/12
Rangoon23:01 (UTC + 6.5)
date :13/12
Mongolia
Choibalsan00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Hovd23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Ulan Bator00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Macau
Macao00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Macau00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kuching00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Nepal
Kathmandu22:16 (UTC + 5.75)
date :13/12
Oman
Mascate20:31 (UTC + 4)
date :13/12
Philippines
Manila00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Pakistan
Islamabad21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Karachi21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
Qatar
Doha19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Qatar19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Russia
Anadyr04:31 (UTC + 12)
date :14/12
Irkutsk00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kamchatka04:31 (UTC + 12)
date :14/12
Krasnoyarsk23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Magadan03:31 (UTC + 11)
date :14/12
Novosibirsk23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Omsk22:31 (UTC + 6)
date :13/12
Sakhalin03:31 (UTC + 11)
date :14/12
Vladivostok02:31 (UTC + 10)
date :14/12
Yakutsk01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Yekaterinburg21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Riyadh19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Singapore
Singapore00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Syria
Damascus18:31 (UTC + 2)
date :13/12
Thailand
Bangkok23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Tajikistan
Dushanbe21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Timor-Leste
Dili01:31 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei00:31 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Uzbekistan
Samarkand21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Tashkent21:31 (UTC + 5)
date :13/12
Vietnam
Hanoi23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Ho Chi Minh23:31 (UTC + 7)
date :13/12
Yemen
Aden19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12
Sana19:31 (UTC + 3)
date :13/12