Sjeverna Amerika Lokalni gradova (Sortiraj po:Zemlja)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
St John's12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Anguilla
Anguilla12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
The Valley12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Barbados
Barbados12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Bridgetown12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Bahamas, The
Nassau11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Belize
Belize10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Belmopan10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Canada
Atikokan11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Blanc-Sablon12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Cambridge Bay09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Dawson08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Dawson Creek09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Edmonton09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Glace Bay12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Goose Bay12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Halifax12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Inuvik09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Iqaluit11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Moncton12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Montreal11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Nipigon11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Ottawa11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Pangnirtung11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Rainy River10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Rankin Inlet10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Regina10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Resolute10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Saint Johns12:34 (UTC - 3.5)
date :13/12
Swift Current10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Thunder Bay11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Toronto11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Vancouver08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Whitehorse08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Winnipeg10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Yellowknife09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Costa Rica
Costa Rica10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
San José10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Cuba
Havana11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Dominica
Dominica12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Roseau12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
France
St Barthelemy12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Grenada
Grenada12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
St. George's12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Greenland
Danmarkshavn16:04 (UTC - 0)
date :13/12
Godthab13:04 (UTC - 3)
date :13/12
Nuuk13:04 (UTC - 3)
date :13/12
Scoresbysund15:04 (UTC - 1)
date :13/12
Thule12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Guatemala
Guatemala10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Guatemala City10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Jamaica
Jamaica11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Kingston11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Saint Lucia
Castries12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
St Lucia12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Mexico
Cancun11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Chihuahua09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Hermosillo09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Mazatlan09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Merida10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Mexico City10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Monterrey10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Tijuana08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Nicaragua
Managua10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Panama
Panama11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Panama City11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon13:04 (UTC - 3)
date :13/12
Saint-Pierre13:04 (UTC - 3)
date :13/12
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
El Salvador
El Salvador10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
United States
Adak06:04 (UTC - 10)
date :13/12
Anchorage07:04 (UTC - 9)
date :13/12
Boise09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Center10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Chicago10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Denver09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Detroit11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Houston10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Indianapolis11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Juneau07:04 (UTC - 9)
date :13/12
Knox10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Los Angeles08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Louisville11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Marengo11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Menominee10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Monticello11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
New Salem10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
New York11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Nome07:04 (UTC - 9)
date :13/12
Petersburg11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Phoenix09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
San Francisco08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Seattle08:04 (UTC - 8)
date :13/12
Shiprock09:04 (UTC - 7)
date :13/12
Tell City10:04 (UTC - 6)
date :13/12
Vevay11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Vincennes11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Washington11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Winamac11:04 (UTC - 5)
date :13/12
Yakutat07:04 (UTC - 9)
date :13/12
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
St Vincent12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas12:04 (UTC - 4)
date :13/12